Storm Child

STORM CHILD – Acrylic on Deep Canvas  9×12 in. $225 Stormchild - 23 x 31 cm. (9x12 in.) Acrylic on Deep Canvas (72dpi.)

About gord32

I am a freelance visual artist who has been painting professionally for 32 years. My work is mostly landscapes/seascapes often done on the spot, since I live in the most beautiful area of the world, Northern Vancouver Island, B.C., Canada. I paint every day and will have some images of my originals for sale on this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

